CONTACT

Our Locations

Charlotte Office

220 Olympic st

Charlotte, NC  28273

704.525.3043

RALEIGH OFFICE

5508 COMMERCIAL AVE

RALEIGH, NC  27612

919.695.4969

New Orders, Availability, General Pricing

orders@repsouth.com

New Orders for Pickup in Raleigh

raleighorders@repsouth.com

Account Inquiries

accounting@repsouth.com

RGA And Credit Request

returns@repsouth.com

General Info Advertising, Co-Op, Literature

marketing@repsouth.com

Commercial Quote Request

quotations@repsouth.com

INSIDE SALES TEAM

Team 1
Engineered Products group
Manufacturers:
Acorn Divisions, American Water Heaters, A.O. Smith, Centrotherm, Chronomite, Elmdor, JR Smith, LACS, Mission, McGuire, ABT, PPP, State Water Heaters, Taco, Takagi, Topp, Walraven, Zoeller

Cameron Whitaker
704.405.0685
cameronw@repsouth.com

Christie Hood
704.405.0681
christieh@repsouth.com

Chris Saffioti
704.405.0675
chriss@repsouth.com

Marcus Lucke
704.405.1248
marcusl@repsouth.com

Team 2
Fixture Group
Manufacturers:
bemis, Ceco, fiat, LSP, pentair, toto, t&s Brass, Uponor

Laci Tubb
704.405.0679
lacit@repsouth.com

Ryan Arundale
704.405.0666
ryana@repsouth.com

Taylor Smith
704.405.1246
taylors@repsouth.com

Team 3
architectural products group
Manufacturers:
Bobrick, Gamco, Hadrian, Koala Bear Kare, Roof Penetration Housing

Scott Liss
704.405.0667
scottl@repsouth.com

Cameron whitaker
704.405.0685
cameronw@repsouth.com

bryan harwell
919.695.4969
bryanh@repsouth.com

Mark Reynolds
336.688.0169
markr@repsouth.com

Team 4
quotations group
quotations@repsouth.com

eric early
704.405.0669
erice@repsouth.com

joeyw@repsouth.com
704.405.0684
joeyw@repsouth.com

TERRITORY MAP

CENTRAL AND EASTERN NC
SALES LEADER: CHUCK PEARSON
Area: Winston Salem, Greensboro, Durham, Raleigh, Fayetteville, Greenville, Wilmington

Chuck Pearson
Account Manager – Raleigh
704.622.8340
chuckp@repsouth.com

Drew Fussell
Account Manager – Greensboro Triad
828.446.7925
drewf@repsouth.com

Reed Taffer
Account Manager – Eastern NC
910.279.4140
reedt@repsouth.com

Cameron Whitaker
Engineer Sales
704.405.0685
cameronw@repsouth.com 

Wes Bradshaw
Residential Business Development
704.458.4428
wesb@repsouth.com

CHARLOTTE & WESTERN NC/SC
SALES LEADER: JASON ABERNETHY
Area: Charlotte, Asheville, Hickory, Statesville, Rock Hill, Spartanburg, Anderson, Greenville

Jason Abernethy
Account Manager – Upstate SC
704.405.0674
jasona@repsouth.com

Drew Fussell
Account Manager – Western NC
828.446.7925
drewf@repsouth.com

Mark Reynolds
Account Manager – Charlotte Metro
336.688.0169
markr@repsouth.com

Taylor Smith
RESIDENTIAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
704.405.1246
taylors@repsouth.com

Sarah Moffett
Residential Business Development
704.522.9143
sarahF@repsouth.com

MIDLANDS AND COASTAL Sc
SALES LEADER: MITCH CLARK
Area: Columbia, Florence, Myrtle Beach, Charleston, Hilton Head, Sumter

Mitch Clark
Account Manager – Columbia
704.405.0668
mitchc@repsouth.com

Jason Shaluly
Account Manager – Eastern SC
843.991.6943
jasons@repsouth.com

Cameron Whitaker
engineer sales
704.405.0685
cameronw@repsouth.com

Sarah MOFFETT
Residential Business Development
704.522.9143
sarahF@repsouth.com